Board Members

Our Dedicated Board

Board of Directors

The membership of the Historical Society elects the Board of Directors.  The Board shall have a minimum of seven members and maximum of eleven. The Board elects officers, sets policies, approves budgets and manages the properties, programs and events of the Historical Society.  Board meetings, open to members, are held monthly at the museum.

2017 Board Members

President, Guy “Spud” Sperb
Vice President, Ken Hartley
Secretary, Cheryl Burks
Treasurer, Brian Asher

Luana Hill
James Moore
Chere Moore
Nancy Woodyard

If you would like information on becoming a Board Member, please Contact the museum for an application packet.